Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Supreme Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lbmonte66 about 1 month ago

Original Pie

Loved this pizza. The delivery was fast and it arrived hot and fresh.

Lantonini about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

It was the best sandwich I have ever had! I am a Berklee student and live right in front of Supremes and go there always!!! Best restaurant by far with so many delicious food choices!

Familyhorne 3 months ago

Steak and Cheese

Supremes has great food, especially subs and pizza, I have lived down the a block up the street for 29 years and have been a loyal customer the entire time. Even remembers 10 plus years ago spending hours in the store playing there arcade games and ordering fresh slices. 5 star review from me and I would suggest this place to anyone the food is fantastic!

Seobybri 5 months ago

12 Tenders

Always a great meal and service. Loyal customer for years :)

Camrogers81 5 months ago

Chicken Cutlet Sub

Great pizza joint, independently owned and operated. Great spot, good food and nice employees. 10/10 would go again.

Deni 5 months ago

Steak Supreme Bomb

The food here is always good but the Steak Supreme bomb is hands-down the best I have had in Boston! You also can't beat the price. Certain places are famous for a particular dish and such is the case for Supreme Pizza.

Joshjamison73 7 months ago

1 Wedge

I've been ordering supreme for years. They are fast, reliable, and consistent. The Brooklyn Pie is my favorite pizza out there. Seriously delicious!

Smallsgfb 8 months ago

5 Piece

The fried chicken is delicious I got there about 3 times a week very friendly atmosphere pizza is incredible ☺️ If your ever in the area u have to go there

Whiteporcha21 about 1 month ago

3 Piece

My first time eating at supreme and the first word that comes to mind is delicious. The fried chicken pieces were juicy, crispy and FRESH. The wedges were fulfilling and on top of that I had a small side a coleslaw, I haven't had coleslaw in years and this one was so bomb! Overall if you're looking for something good to eat, here is your place to go!!!!

Oliviamitranoo 2 months ago

Margherita

This pizza was seasoned with the perfect amount of basil and the mozzarella was perfectly dispersed. The perfect amount of sweetness was in the sauce. 10/10

Kaleyaallen70 3 months ago

Brooklyn Pie

It so freaking good🤤🤤🤤🤤

Desibear87 5 months ago

9 Tenders

Bery good,good service. Fast delivery. And i love the rewards for having an account

Asandler34 5 months ago

Steak and Cheese

Best steak and cheese in Boston!!!!

Isaiah 6 months ago

Italian Sub

Best Italian sub I've ever had. I literally go to this place at LEAST thrice a month. They already know my order and everything. Supreme is supreme, no cap.

Missdesi87 8 months ago

Italian Sub

Love their food. All of it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA