Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Supreme Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

A 29 days ago

Original Pie

Very good pizza, my wife says this is the best pizza in Boston.

Scarlett about 2 months ago

Meat Lovers

Just some great slices of pizza with a sauce that has the right amount of sweetness to it. Cheese is great especially when right out the oven. Could use a tad more crunch to the crust but a good pizza to eat in one sitting

Jacklowder about 2 months ago

Original Pie

I just finished my freshman year at Northeastern and I can easily say that this is my favorite place to hit up any time of the day. It's so nice to come late at night and grab a few slices, not to mention all of the food there is delicious! The pizza is crispy and delicious, and cause they're so huge you'll only need a slice or two for an amazing price. The chicken tenders are juicy and flavorful which came as a nice surprise when I first ordered them with some friends. Finally, the fries are always spectacular! They always come out hot and fresh! Now that northeastern is there planning on returning in the fall, I'm excited to order a bunch of supreme while I camp out in my dorm!

Notactuallyjay about 2 months ago

Original Pie

big daddy pizza

Haydenmkatz about 2 months ago

Original Pie

Slices as big as your head, really hits the spot late at night! After coming here freshman year, Supreme quickly became the favorite place to grab a bite for my friends and I- The Chicken Bacon Ranch pizza is fire, but my personal favorite has to be the pepperoni slice— literally my favorite pizza out there. Oh and the fried chicken is straight flames as well. Seriously love this place; my friends and I call it 'Preme for short, and after a long day, I always look forward to grabbing a slice and hanging out at Preme, gettin that 2 slice and a drink combo.

Ngillin27 about 2 months ago

French Fries

These fries are fire bro seriously, they cook these jawns right when you order them so they're fresh and so good

Pegv 3 months ago

Brooklyn Pie

Awesome pizza. I am from ny It totally measures up!

Lbmonte66 5 months ago

Original Pie

Loved this pizza. The delivery was fast and it arrived hot and fresh.

Lantonini 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

It was the best sandwich I have ever had! I am a Berklee student and live right in front of Supremes and go there always!!! Best restaurant by far with so many delicious food choices!

Familyhorne 6 months ago

Steak and Cheese

Supremes has great food, especially subs and pizza, I have lived down the a block up the street for 29 years and have been a loyal customer the entire time. Even remembers 10 plus years ago spending hours in the store playing there arcade games and ordering fresh slices. 5 star review from me and I would suggest this place to anyone the food is fantastic!

Seobybri 8 months ago

12 Tenders

Always a great meal and service. Loyal customer for years :)

Camrogers81 9 months ago

Chicken Cutlet Sub

Great pizza joint, independently owned and operated. Great spot, good food and nice employees. 10/10 would go again.

Deni 9 months ago

Steak Supreme Bomb

The food here is always good but the Steak Supreme bomb is hands-down the best I have had in Boston! You also can't beat the price. Certain places are famous for a particular dish and such is the case for Supreme Pizza.

Joshjamison73 11 months ago

1 Wedge

I've been ordering supreme for years. They are fast, reliable, and consistent. The Brooklyn Pie is my favorite pizza out there. Seriously delicious!

Smallsgfb 11 months ago

5 Piece

The fried chicken is delicious I got there about 3 times a week very friendly atmosphere pizza is incredible ☺️ If your ever in the area u have to go there

Pegv 29 days ago

Original Pie

This is the best Pizza around We are from nyc It's the closest to ny Pizza you will find in boston Thin crust Piping hot Always fresh and delicious

Thompsoneskew about 2 months ago

Margherita

Since quarantine had started, I've had to decrease my travel plans for work significantly. I often travel to New York and DC, and I try a new place each time. Margherita is my favorite type of Pie, and without a doubt, yours is my favorite Margherita. Thank you for making my difficult travel itinerary more enjoyable with your food!

Gillin about 2 months ago

Cheese Cake

Wow! This cheese cake is spectacular. As somebody who's recently overcome a lactose allergy, cheese cakes have been a big part of my life lately and this is one of the best. Thank you Supreme Pizza!

Rosario about 2 months ago

Original Pie

Huge slices, thick bread really makes you work. With all it's great spices

Ngillin27 about 2 months ago

Breast

My son and I have been biking across the country on a tandem bicycle hoping to try pizza in every major city. This is by far one of the best we've tried and was his personal favorite of the whole trip!

Rdelano6 about 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Absolutely love coming here for late night food with friends for the fast service and huge, delicious portions. It was the last place we went before college campuses got shut down. Would recommend getting the combo with a slice AND chicken - best of both worlds!

Allenkaleya858 3 months ago

12 Tenders

Food so good i kove it 5 star all the way⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Whiteporcha21 5 months ago

3 Piece

My first time eating at supreme and the first word that comes to mind is delicious. The fried chicken pieces were juicy, crispy and FRESH. The wedges were fulfilling and on top of that I had a small side a coleslaw, I haven't had coleslaw in years and this one was so bomb! Overall if you're looking for something good to eat, here is your place to go!!!!

Oliviamitranoo 6 months ago

Margherita

This pizza was seasoned with the perfect amount of basil and the mozzarella was perfectly dispersed. The perfect amount of sweetness was in the sauce. 10/10

Kaleyaallen70 7 months ago

Brooklyn Pie

It so freaking good🤤🤤🤤🤤

Desibear87 8 months ago

9 Tenders

Bery good,good service. Fast delivery. And i love the rewards for having an account

Asandler34 9 months ago

Steak and Cheese

Best steak and cheese in Boston!!!!

Isaiah 10 months ago

Italian Sub

Best Italian sub I've ever had. I literally go to this place at LEAST thrice a month. They already know my order and everything. Supreme is supreme, no cap.

Missdesi87 11 months ago

Italian Sub

Love their food. All of it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA